On behalf of the board of directors of the Texas Swimming and Diving Hall of Fame, I am so proud of the great work that is being done to continue our mission to honor the past and promote the future of Texas Aquatics. We hope you will come by our museum at the Lee and Joe Jamail swim Center in Austin to see the new displays. We can only exist and improve with your generous donations.

A wonderful film has been created for the Texas Swimming and Diving Hall of Fame that portrays the life of Tex Robertson. Renowned producer Chip Rives created a 20-minute tribute to the “Father of Texas Swimming.” The video is exclusive to Donors of the Hall of Fame. Any donation of $10.00 or more will give you access to the film online any time you wish. DONATE! We want to thank those who have already given and do hope you will help again in 2015!

We appreciate the financial help, but more importantly we appreciate donations of memorabilia and nominations of individuals or clubs that are worthy of inclusion. Nomination forms and guidelines can be found HERE!

Come to Austin Dec. 6th!!!

Please help us honor the newest inductees of the Texas Swimming and Diving Hall of Fame at a reception and presentation and see great collegiate swimmers in action at the TSDHOF Collegiate Invitational! Teams include: BYU – M&W, Harvard – M&W, UC Davis – Women, Utah – M&W, Wisconsin – M&W, Wyoming – M&W, Hawaii – Men, Incarnate Word – M&W, Arizona – M&W, Southern Cal M&W

Come see the installation of their plaques and on deck video presentation just before finals of the meet.

Hondo Crouch, Dana Vollmer, Dennis Fosdick and Mike Brown (being honored 3 PM Nov. 22nd)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Johnnie Means

Wally Pryor Distinguished Team Award: DADS Club

When: Saturday Dec. 6th,

5:00 pm – 5:45 pm Reception (light snacks)

6:00 pm On-deck Presentation

Where: Lee and Joe Jamail Texas Swimming Center

Just before the final session of the TSDHOF Invitational.

Admission: FREE!

Save the Date:

2015 TSDHOF Induction Dinner
April 11th
San Antonio

Bill Robertson, President