This year's class of inductees to the Texas Swimming & Diving Hall of Fame are Whitney Hedgepeth, Dr. Steve Montgomery, Jamie Rauch and Matt Scoggin! Jim McNally received the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Congratulations to all of the honorees! Read more about this year's class here.

Please reserve your place for the 2016 Legends Dinner to honor our new inductees.